Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

Sign-up for our newsletter

Professional Staff

United Fresh staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

United Fresh Produce Association
1901 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.303.3400 (o)
202.303.3433 (f)


Kate Carrigan
Director of Meetings
202.303.3417
kcarrigan@unitedfresh.org 

Mary Coppola
Senior Director, Marketing Communication
202.303.3425
mcoppola@unitedfresh.org

Rebecca Dickerson
Membership Coordinator
202.303.3413
rdickerson@unitedfresh.org

Courtney Doby
Marketing Communications Manager
202.303.3418
cdoby@unitedfresh.org

Julian Gamez
Vice President, Finance & Operations
202.303.3405
jgamez@unitedfresh.org

Bethany Geris
Marketing Coordinator
202.303.3427
badams@unitedfresh.org

Amanda J. Griffin, IOM, CMP
Senior Director, Education & Member Programs
202.303.3412
agriffin@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

Parker Linn
Government Relations Assistant
202.303.3423
plinn@unitedfresh.org

Erin Grether Lootens
Manager, Food Safety Policy and Programs
202.303.3402
egrether@unitedfresh.org

Andrew Marshall
Director, Foundation Programs & Partnerships
202.303.3407
amarshall@unitedfresh.org

Dr. Jennifer McEntire
Vice President, Food Safety & Technology
202.303.3419
jmcentire@unitedfresh.org

Ben Massoud
Communications Manager
202.303.3404
bmassoud@unitedfresh.org

Allison Nepveux
FreshTEC Exhibits Manager
202.303.3411
anepveux@unitedfresh.org

Jeff Oberman
Vice President, Trade Relations
831.600.8922
joberman@unitedfresh.org

Kate Olender
Senior Director, Health and Wellness
202.303.3420
kolender@unitedfresh.org

Nina Sader
Nina Sader
202.303.3401
nsader@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Tressie Tillar
Director, Program Support
202.303.3414
ttillar@unitedfresh.org

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

John J. Toner, V
Vice President, Convention & Industry Collaboration
202.303.3424
jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Mollie Van Lieu
Senior Director, Nutrition Policy
202.303.3403
mvanlieu@unitedfresh.org 

Emily Woodard
FreshMKT Exhibits Manager
202.303.3415
ewoodard@unitedfresh.org

Miriam Wolk, CAE
Vice President, Member Services
202.303.3410
mwolk@unitedfresh.org

Yvonne Womble
Manager of Accounting and Administration 
202.303.3408
ywomble@unitedfresh.org