Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

Professional Staff

United Fresh staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

United Fresh Produce Association
1901 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.303.3400 (o)
202.303.3433 (f)


Bethany Adams
Marketing Coordinator
202.303.3427
badams@unitedfresh.org

Victoria Backer
Executive Vice President
202.303.3408
vbacker@unitedfresh.org

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

Mary Coppola
Senior Director, Marketing Communication
202.303.3425
mcoppola@unitedfresh.org

Rebecca Dickerson
Membership Coordinator
202.303.3413
rdickerson@unitedfresh.org

Lorelei DiSogra, Ed.D., R.D.
Vice President, Nutrition & Health
202.303.3403
ldisogra@unitedfresh.org

Courtney Doby
Marketing Communications Manager
202.303.3418
cdoby@unitedfresh.org

Julian Gamez
Director of Finance
202.303.3405
jgamez@unitedfresh.org

Erin Grether Lootens
Manager, Food Safety Policy and Programs
202.303.3402
egrether@unitedfresh.org

Amanda J. Griffin, IOM, CMP
Senior Director, Education & Member Programs
202.303.3412
agriffin@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

Parker Linn
Government Relations Assistant
202.303.3423
plinn@unitedfresh.org

Julie Manes
Director, Government Relations
202.303.3404
jmanes@unitedfresh.org

Andrew Marshall
Director, Foundation Programs & Partnerships
202.303.3407
amarshall@unitedfresh.org

Dr. Jennifer McEntire
Vice President, Food Safety & Technology
202.303.3419
jmcentire@unitedfresh.org

Shannon Mulvaney
Meetings Manager
202.303.3417
smulvaney@unitedfresh.org

Allison Nepveux
FreshTEC Exhibits Manager
202.303.3411
anepveux@unitedfresh.org

Jeff Oberman
Vice President, Trade Relations
831.600.8922
joberman@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Tressie Tillar
Manager, Accounting & Operations
202.303.3414
ttillar@unitedfresh.org

Steven Titlebaum, CFRE
Director, Foundation Development
202.303.3420
stitlebaum@unitedfresh.org

John J. Toner, V
Vice President, Convention & Industry Collaboration
202.303.3424
jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Dan Vaché
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
425.629.6271
dvache@unitedfresh.org

Emily Woodard
Fresh Marketplace Exhibits Manager 
202.303.3415
ewoodard@unitedfresh.org

Miriam Wolk, CAE
Vice President, Member Services
202.303.3410
mwolk@unitedfresh.org