Professional Staff

United Fresh Produce Association
1901 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.303.3400 (o)
202.303.3433 (f)


Mary Alameda
Manager, Industry Relations
202.303.3413
malameda@unitedfresh.org 

Gabrielle Blacker
Creative Services Coordinator
202.303.3428
gblacker@unitedfresh.org 

Jasmine Byrd
Database Manager
202.303.3411
jbyrd@unitedfresh.org 

Mary Coppola
Senior Director, Marketing & Communication
202.303.3425
mcoppola@unitedfresh.org

Spencer Crawford
Manager, Industry Relations
202.303.3415
scrawford@unitedfresh.org

Natalia Gamarra
Manager, International Member Services
202.303.3455
ngamarra@unitedfresh.org

Julian Gamez
Vice President, Finance & Operations
202.303.3405
jgamez@unitedfresh.org

Bethany Geris
Manager, Digital Marketing
202.303.3427
bgeris@unitedfresh.org

Carly Grether
Manager, Issue Advocacy
202.303.3418
cgrether@unitedfresh.org

Dr. Emily Griep
Manager, Food Safety
202.303.3401
egriep@unitedfresh.org

Amanda J. Griffin, IOM, CMP
Senior Director, Education & Member Programs
202.303.3412
agriffin@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

John Hollay
Senior Director, Government Relations
202.303.3421
jhollay@unitedfresh.org

Erin Hutchison
Director, Supply Chain Relations
202.303.3422
ehutchison@unitedfresh.org

Parker Linn
Manager, Industry Relations
202.303.3423
plinn@unitedfresh.org

Andrew Marshall
Director, Foodservice Programs & Foundation Partnerships
202.303.3407
amarshall@unitedfresh.org

Ben Massoud
Manager, Communications 
202.303.3404
bmassoud@unitedfresh.org

Dr. Jennifer McEntire
Vice President, Food Safety & Technology
202.303.3419
jmcentire@unitedfresh.org

Murray Miller
Government Relations Administrative Assistant
202.303.3426
mmiller@unitedfresh.org

Kate Olender
Senior Director, Health & Wellness
202.303.3420
kolender@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Tressie Tillar
Director, Convention Services
202.303.3414
ttillar@unitedfresh.org

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots & Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

John J. Toner, V
Vice President, Convention & Industry Collaboration
202.303.3424
jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Mollie Van Lieu
Senior Director, Nutrition Policy
202.303.3403
mvanlieu@unitedfresh.org

Miriam Wolk, CAE
Vice President, Member Services
202.303.3410
mwolk@unitedfresh.org

Yvonne Womble
Manager of Accounting & Administration
202.303.3408
ywomble@unitedfresh.org