kumanya panax sehirlerarasi nakliyat kartal evden eve nakliyat

Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to the new United Fresh website!

Explore United Fresh

Professional Staff

United Fresh staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

United Fresh Produce Association
1901 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.303.3400 (o)
202.303.3433 (f)


Victoria Backer
Executive Vice President
202.303.3408
vbacker@unitedfresh.org

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

Mary Coppola
Senior Director, Marketing Communication
202.303.3425
mcoppola@unitedfresh.org

Lorelei DiSogra, Ed.D., R.D.
Vice President, Nutrition & Health
202.303.3403
ldisogra@unitedfresh.org

Sophie Drayton
Membership Coordinator
202.303.3413
sdrayton@unitedfresh.org

David E. Gombas, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Food Safety and Technology
202.303.3411
301.801.2226 (m)
dgombas@unitedfresh.org

Erin Grether
Manager, Grassroots Coalitions
202.303.3402
egrether@unitedfresh.org

Amanda J. Griffin, IOM, CMP
Director, Meetings & Member Programs
202.303.3412
agriffin@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

Dan Hilleary
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
202.303.3419
dhilleary@unitedfresh.org

Parker Linn
Government Relations Assistant
202.303.3423
rplinn@unitedfresh.org

Rebekah E. Long
Marketing Manager
202.303.3418
rlong@unitedfresh.org

Julie Manes
Director, Government Relations
202.303.3404
jmanes@unitedfresh.org

Andrew Marshall
Director, Foundation Programs & Partnerships
202.303.3407
amarshall@unitedfresh.org

Jessica Mosley
Director, Education
202.303.3417
jmosley@unitedfresh.org

Jeff Oberman
Vice President, Trade Relations
831.600.8922
joberman@unitedfresh.org

Ashley Peay
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
202.303.3401
apeay@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Jill Talley
Communications Manager
202.303.3405
jtalley@unitedfresh.org

Tressie Tillar
Manager, Accounting & Operations
202.303.3414
ttillar@unitedfresh.org

John J. Toner, V
Vice President, Convention & Industry Collaboration
202.303.3424
jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Dan Vaché
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
425.629.6271
dvache@unitedfresh.org

Miriam Wolk, CAE
Vice President, Member Services
202.303.3410
mwolk@unitedfresh.org

Jamie Woodside
Exposition Manager
202.303.3420
jwoodside@unitedfresh.org