Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

Sign-up for our newsletter

Gala Dinner

January 14-16, 2020 | Tucson, AZ

United Fresh Produce Association will present the 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award at the FreshStart Gala Dinner on Wednesday, January 15 during the 2020 FreshStart Conference, the United Fresh Start Foundation’s annual fundraising event.

Register Today


The annual Lifetime Achievement Award honors individuals for their accomplishments in the produce industry while supporting the critical work of the United Fresh Start Foundation. Nominate a deserving recipient today!

Submit Nomination

The distinguished group of past recipients includes: Ron Carkoski, Hugh Topper, Bruce McEvoy, Rick and Tonya Antle, Mike Cavallero, Joe Procacci, Reggie Griffin, Frieda Caplan and Bob Grimm (posthumously).

For more information about the Lifetime Achievement Award, contact Miriam Wolk, Vice President of Member Services at 202.303.3410.