Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

United Fresh LIVE! 365

Sign-up for our newsletter

Category Archives: Resources

A Message from Chairman Michael Muzyk on Coronavirus/COVID-19

Mar 18, 2020

March 18, 2020; 6:45 pm EDT/3:45 pm PDT Dear industry members, First, I want to thank you for your support in keeping the food supply chain moving in these extraordinary times. Although my foodservice distribution company in New York has been devastated by the shutdown of the restaurant and hotel industry, helping get fresh foods to […]

View Post

A MESSAGE FROM TOM STENZEL ON CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19

Mar 17, 2020

March 17, 2020; 6:30 pm EDT/3:30 pm PDT Dear industry members, With the rapid changes occurring throughout our society, I will plan to send you regular updates as the situation warrants. Last night, I provided the links to our United Fresh Coronavirus/COVID-19 webpage resources, including a segmented consumer-facing page where you can direct consumer and/or employee questions, and a […]

View Post

A Message From Tom Stenzel on Coronavirus/COVID-19

Mar 16, 2020

March 16, 2020; 5:45 pm EDT/2:45 pm PDT Dear members of the produce industry, First, we thank you for your extraordinary commitment to keep fresh produce moving to millions of consumers across the United States and around the world. Your role is truly an essential part of the public health infrastructure, and we’ve never had a […]

View Post

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Resources

Mar 15, 2020

In these unprecedented times, we’ve created this resource to help the fresh produce industry and supply chain partners address commonly asked questions, and resources that can help keep you and your business informed.