Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

United Fresh LIVE! 365

Sign-up for our newsletter

Category Archives: Resources

A Message from Tom Stenzel on Coronavirus/COVID-19

Mar 31, 2020

March 30, 2020; 9:00 pm EDT/6:00 pm PDT Dear produce industry member: As always, I can never begin one of these updates without saying thank you to all of you on the front lines, whether growing, harvesting, packing, shipping, transporting, delivering, preparing for take-out meals, or selling to our end customers at retail.   We’re continuing […]

View Post

A MESSAGE FROM TOM STENZEL ON CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19

Mar 25, 2020

March 25, 2020; 6:30 pm EDT/3:30 pm PDT Dear Produce Industry Member: Thank you for your continuing to efforts to keep our food supply moving. As I’ve said before, our dual priority at United Fresh is to assist you in every way to achieve that goal, and concurrently, to drive financial relief for those sectors of […]

View Post

A MESSAGE FROM TOM STENZEL ON CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19

Mar 23, 2020

March 23, 2020; 7:30 pm EDT/4:30 pm PDT Dear Produce Industry Member: Thank you for your continued amazing effort to keep the food supply chain moving to feed Americans. As I’ve said many times these past few days to government, the media and even our own members, it’s unfathomable to be shifting as much as 40-50% of the food supply from […]

View Post

A Message from Tom Stenzel on Coronavirus/COVID-19

Mar 19, 2020

March 19, 2020; 6:45 pm EDT/3:45 pm PDT Dear produce industry member, Thank you for all you and your teams are doing to keep the food supply moving. As I’ve visited grocery stores in the Washington, DC metropolitan area, I am amazed at the job our industry is doing from farm to store. I’ll be quick […]

View Post