Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

Sign-up for our newsletter

2018 Retail Produce Manager Award Winners

Mandy Aniciete Brookshire Grocery Company Mt. Pleasant, TX
Clint Baskett Raley’s Family of Fine Stores  Sparks, NV
Laura Boeke Carter’s Supermarket  Walker, LA
Jack Bogan Stop & Shop/Ahold  Dedham, MA
Gustavo Cadena Grocery Outlet Richmond, CA
Paul Calkins Price Chopper Supermarkets  Latham, NY
Shelly Carlock FoodMaxx/The Save Mart Companies  Redding, CA
Coty Edward Jones Meijer  South Bend, IN
Heather Gengler Hy-Vee, Inc.  Springfield, MO
Tyler Gibson Food City/K-VA-T Food Stores  Crossville, TN
William Graham Nellis AFB Commissary  Las Vegas, NV 
Devon Hoffer Marketplace Foods  Minot, ND
Mike Martin Tops Friendly Markets  Manlius, NY 
Travis Michael Safeway/Albertsons Companies  Portland, OR 
Wade Michels Big Y Foods, Inc.   Guilford, CT
Patrick Norman Harris Teeter Supermarkets  Charlotte, NC 
Tony Rivolta Zehrs Markets/Loblaw Companies Ltd  LaSalle, ON, Canada
Ron Rolston Friday Harbor Market Place  Friday Harbor, WA
Patrick Ryan Roche Bros. Supermarkets  Wellesley, MA
Justen Sturch Schnuck Markets, Inc.  St. Louis, MO
Nate Swan Coborn’s, Inc.  Sartell, MN
Bill Taylor Martin’s Super Markets  South Bend, IN 
Daniel Tellier  Metro Ontario Inc.   Orangeville, ON, Canada 
Steven Thorp Harveys Supermarket  Lakeland, FL
Steve Waggoner  The Kroger Co. – Dillons Food Stores  Wichita, KS