Contact Our Advocacy Team

United Fresh Government Relations staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

Carly Grether
Manager, Issue Advocacy
202.303.3418
cgrether@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

John Hollay
Senior Director, Government Relations and Public Policy
202.303.3421
jhollay@unitedfresh.org

Murray Miller
Government Relations Assistant
202.303.3426
mmiller@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Mollie Van Lieu
Senior Director, Nutrition Policy
202.303.3403
mvanlieu@unitedfresh.org