Being United Makes All The Difference

Welcome to United Fresh 

Renew Membership

Contact Our Advocacy Team

United Fresh Government Relations staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

Lorelei DiSogra, Ed.D., R.D.
Vice President, Nutrition & Health
202.303.3403
ldisogra@unitedfresh.org

Erin Grether
Manager, Grassroots Coalitions
202.303.3402
egrether@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

Parker Linn
Government Relations Assistant
202.303.3423
plinn@unitedfresh.org

Julie Manes
Director, Government Relations
202.303.3404
jmanes@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org