Contact United Fresh
Have a question about United Fresh?
Enter your name, email address and message below to contact us!
United Fresh Staff
 
United Fresh staff consists of government relations, media, and scientific experts, as well as education and program specialists. Our staff can be viewed as an extension of member companies' own team, providing advice, counsel and broader industry representation for a fraction of the cost of employing your own full-time experts.
 
United Fresh headquarters staff is located in the nation's capital, the home of thousands of trade associations that represent and serve specific industries. United Fresh also maintains a Western Regional Office in Salinas, California to serve member companies in the western part of the United States. Please contact staff in either office for assistance.
 
United Fresh Headquarters
1901 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20006
202 303-3400
202 303-3433 (fax)
 
United Fresh Western Regional Office
Jeff Oberman
Vice President, Trade Relations
512 Pajaro Street
Salinas, CA 93901
Tel: 831 600-8922
Fax: 831 480-5880
 
 
Led by President Tom Stenzel, United Fresh staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. Please contact any of these individuals for more information or questions about United Fresh:
 

Victoria Backer
Senior Vice President Member Services &
United Fresh Research & Education Foundation
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 408
Fax: 202 303 3433
vbacker@unitedfresh.org

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Political Affairs Manager
Executive Assistant to the President
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 416
Fax: 202 303 3433
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

Marinell Coats
Marketing Manager
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 418
Fax: 202 303 3433
mcoats@unitedfresh.org

Lorelei DiSogra, Ed.D., R.D.
Vice President Nutrition & Health
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 403
Fax: 202 303 3433
ldisogra@unitedfresh.org

Sophie Drayton
Membership Coordinator
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 413
Fax: 202 303 3433
sdrayton@unitedfresh.org

Ray Gilmer
Vice President, Issues Management & Communication
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 425
Fax: 202 303 3433
rgilmer@unitedfresh.org

David E. Gombas, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President Food Safety & Technology
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 411
Cell: 301 801 2226
Fax: 202 303 3433
dgombas@unitedfresh.org

Erin Grether
Government Relations Coordinator
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 402
Fax: 202 303 3433
egrether@unitedfresh.org

Amanda Griffin
Director of Meetings & Member Programs
Tel: 202 303 3412
agriffin@unitedfresh.org

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President Public Policy
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 409
Fax: 202 303 3433
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

Dan Hilleary
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 419
Fax: 202 303 3433
dhilleary@unitedfresh.org


Juno Jablon
Business Development Coordinator
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 415
Fax: 202 303 3433
jjablon@unitedfresh.org

Julie Manes
Director of Government Relations
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 404
Fax: 202 303 3433
jmanes@unitedfresh.org

Andrew Marshall
Policy & Grassroots Manager
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext 407
Fax: 202 303 3433
amarshall@unitedfresh.org

Jeff Oberman
Vice President, Trade Relations
Tel: 831 600-8922
Fax: 831 480 5880
joberman@unitedfresh.org

Ashley Peay
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 401
Fax: 202 303 3433
apeay@unitedfresh.org

Thomas E. Stenzel
President & CEO
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 406
Fax: 202 303 3433
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

Tressie Tillar
Administration & Accounting Coordinator
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 414
Fax: 202 303 3433
ttillar@unitedfresh.org

John J. Toner V.
Vice President, Convention & Industry Relations
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 424
Fax: 202 303 3433
jtoner@unitedfresh.org

Dan Vache
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Tel: 425-629-6271
dvache@unitedfresh.org

Miriam Wolk, CAE
Vice President of Membership & Marketing
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 410
Fax: 202 303 3433
mwolk@unitedfresh.org

Jamie Woodside
Exposition Manager
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 420
Fax: 202 303 3433
jwoodside@unitedfresh.org

Shannon Young
Education Manager
Tel: 202 303 3400 ext. 405
Fax: 202 303 3433
syoung@unitedfresh.org



United Fresh Produce Association
1901 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 202 303 3400
Fax: 202 303 3433
united@unitedfresh.org